pleasestopleasestoprainingpleasestoprainingpleasestopraining etc. etc.

Last week was beautiful. The sun was shining and I didn’t have wear my mega huge wool coat and I could actually feel my toes after walking to the bus stop. “Spring!” I thought foolishly, “Soon I will be able to wear shorts and sundresses!”

What a fool I was.

So now as I sit here in my room snakily eyeing grey skies, I impart upon you a group of songs sure to (if you close your eyes and let the insanity set in) allow the artificial warmth of music induced sunshine creep across your skin. Unless of course you live somewhere the sun actually exists, in which case I hate you.

[clearspring_widget title=”Grooveshark Widget: Chameleon” wid=”48f3ef6c29317865″ pid=”49f8a33540430a41″ width=”400″ height=”300″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

2 responses to “pleasestopleasestoprainingpleasestoprainingpleasestopraining etc. etc.

  1. in that case, i am sorry to say that you hate me 😦 it’s very nice and sunny here, too bad i can’t transmit some of it to you!

    • ellethewolfe

      Well luckily enough for you today was wonderful and sunny! Perhaps you did trasmit some of those lovely photons without knowing it 😀

Leave a Reply

