Neo-Hippies Make My Life Worth Living

If you don’t know what the IB is, God bless you. If you do, God save you. Luckily there’s tons of good music to keep me sane. Check out this track by Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros. I love it! It also makes me wish I had a “magical mystery guide” to help me not mess up my life.

40 Days Dream – Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros

Sorry this post is so small and crappy. I have a lot on my plate at the moment. Despite my incessant whinging, keep a watch on this space over the next week and a half or so as I have some very exciting posts that are just floating around in my head waiting to be written… TO BE CONTINUED

2 responses to “Neo-Hippies Make My Life Worth Living

  1. Stttt! I was going to write about them this week, let my post be the extension of yours then 🙂

Leave a Reply

