So Much Love for Alexander Wangs New Rags

Seriously people…

The pearl embellished velvet jacket was simply magical and I adored the dramtic velvet harlot dresses. I seriously want a pair of those long leggings as well… so simple and yet so beautiful. This isn’t necesarily my favorite of Wangs collections, but this line is certainly one of my favorites this season. Yay for velvet!

(I think this song should have been playing in the background of the video)

Velvet – The Big Pink

Leave a Reply

